Referenten

 Druckversion

RWK: 1. Kreisklasse
Name: Heinz Haget
Straße: Mörikestraße 28
PLZ / Ort: 48683 Ahaus-Alstätte
Email: heinz-haget@t-online.de
Mobil:  
Telefon: 02567 / 1367
RWK: 2. Kreisklasse
Name: Heinz Haget
Straße: Mörikestraße 28
PLZ / Ort: 48683 Ahaus-Alstätte
Email: heinz-haget@t-online.de
Mobil:  
Telefon: 02567 / 1367
RWK: Schülerklasse
Name: Claudia Sundermann
Straße: Amtsvennweg 61
PLZ / Ort: 48599 Gronau
Email: ck-sundermann@t-online.de
Mobil: 0175 / 2520898
Telefon: 02562 / 8147600
RWK: Jugendklasse
Name: Torsten Isferding
Straße: Roggenkamp 5
PLZ / Ort: 48683 Ahaus-Wessum
Email: tisferding@t-online.de
Mobil: 0176 / 63005023
Telefon: 02561 / 963613
RWK: SCATT-Simulation <12 Jahre
Name: Jochen Perrefort
Straße: Boomkamp 40
PLZ / Ort: 48599 Gronau-Epe
Email: jochen.perrefort@gmx.de
Mobil: 0170 / 5464474
Telefon: 02565 / 401839
RWK: Alters-/Seniorenklasse
Name: Klemens Hartog
Straße: Wendfeld 41
PLZ / Ort: 48703 Stadtlohn
Email: klemenshartog@versanet.de
Mobil: 0170 / 3225373
Telefon: 02563 / 1830
RWK: Alters-/Seniorenklasse
Name: Klemens Hartog
Straße: Wendfeld 41
PLZ / Ort: 48703 Stadtlohn
Email: klemenshartog@versanet.de
Mobil: 0171 / 9366899
Telefon:  
RWK: Luftpistole
Name: Hermann Terbrack
Straße: Vehofstraße 39
PLZ / Ort: 48691 Vreden
Email: terbrack@versanet.de
Mobil: 0160 / 4985824
Telefon: 02564 / 33847
RWK: KK-Sportpistole
Name: Hermann Terbrack
Straße: Vehofstraße 39
PLZ / Ort: 48691 Vreden
Email: terbrack@versanet.de
Mobil: 0160 / 4985824
Telefon: 02564 / 33847
KSP: Kreispokal LG Auflage
Name: Klemens Hartog
Straße: Wendfeld 41
PLZ / Ort: 48703 Stadtlohn
Email: klemenshartog@versanet.de
Mobil: 0171 / 9366899
Telefon:  
Liga: Liga Luftgewehr
Name: Thomas Wielens
Straße: Gerwinghook 37
PLZ / Ort: 48683 Ahaus-Alstätte
Email: thomas-wielens@t-online.de
Mobil: 0151 / 52085116
Telefon: 02567 / 939464
Referent: Rechtsbeistand
Name: Alfons Gehling
Straße: Hooge Süringe 4
PLZ / Ort: 48691 Vreden
Email:  
Mobil:  
Telefon: 02564 / 6207
Referent: Rechtsbeistand
Name: Josef Frankemölle
Straße: Nordiek 32
PLZ / Ort: 48683 Ahaus-Graes
Email:  
Mobil: 0170 / 5615734
Telefon: 02567 / 600
Referent: Rechtsbeistand
Name: Bernd Gertz
Straße: Droste-Hülshoff-Straße 14
PLZ / Ort: 48703 Stadtlohn
Email: bernd.gertz@t-online.de
Mobil: 0171 / 7853324
Telefon: 02563 / 1552